play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rebecca S on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent customer services

    By Donna R on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My family and i have been buying cars from alex Scots at guidepost for over 14 years. Fabulous customer service and met our car needs every time. Would highly recomend.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience buying car

    By Glen H on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great place to buy a car, customer service is excellent, and prices are even better. Thanks for the 6th family car.


  • 5

    Alex Scott don't go anywhere else ¿

    By Carol M on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Alex Scott will always give you best price for your car and they will do their utter best to get the car you want. I have just bought a Mercedes Benz which was great price better than any other dealer I looked at and car was immaculate. There is no high pressure or gimmicks or trying to get you to purchase added extras. You get a personal touch when you go very friendly and helpful. Lovely cup of coffee (however no biscuits told Sandra in the office eats them all!!!) will definitely recommend to family and friends. ¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Fantastic dealers

    By Jeanette C on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very reasonable prices this is our second car from them would recommend them there after sales service is good also


  • 5

    Excellent and stress free

    By Rebecca P on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Very friendly and welcoming staff. No pressure to buy, very knowledgeable overall made our whole experience stress free and easy.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 14/07/17

    Hi rebecca thanks for the review i am pleased it was a stress free transaction for you and you are enjoying your new car.Thanks Gary


  • 5

    Great deal, cracking service. Would high

    By Laura B on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal with absolutely cracking service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    good to deal with Alex Scott Guidepost

    By IAN B on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    i picked my car on the Wednesday it was serviced valeted by the Tuesday the next week when i went to pick my car up all the paper work was sorted and tax for the car was done while i waited would buy again from Alex Scott

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 07/07/17

    Thanks Ian for your comments and i hope you enjoy your new car,thanks from all the sales team


  • 5

    Great service from Alex Scott cars

    By DAVID J on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an outlander phev from Brian at Alex Scott cars and the service was 10 out of 10. The car was very well priced and in imaculate condition and the price they gave me for my part ex was very good. I would definitely buy another car from them and recommend them to all my friends and family.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 07/07/17

    Morning david thanks for the positive review i appreciate it and we are all pleased that the car matched your expectations and thanks for the recommendations.Brian


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE.

    By Ewan M on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment the phone was answered by Johnathon, at Alex Scott Guidepost I felt as if I was sitting beside him and had his full attention. I explained what I was after and was given all relevant information concerning that car and then given a fair offer on description of my car, which was confirmed when I collected the new car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 07/07/17

    Hi ewan thanks for the review and i am pleased you are happy with your new vehicle and that the 200 mile trip to come and pick up the car was worth it.Thanks again,Jonathan