play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 350 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Picking up are new family car

    By alan H on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up are focus st today this is the 5th car we have had from Alex Scott’s great service from start to finish . Good price paid for my old car . Will be retuning next time we need a new car


  • 5

    Amazing service and value !

    By Karen W on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care . A special thanks especially to Maz who went out of his way to ensure I picked the perfect car !! I have purchased most of my cars from here and always return as after sales service is also second to none .


  • 5

    'Excellent Service'

    By Kris M on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Alex Scott motors. Very professional, open and honest about costs etc. I test drove my new vehicle on Saturday and drove it away the following thursday after the few scratches/scrapes had been resprayed. I part exchanged my old vehicle and other than signing 3 documents and making payment had nothing else to do as they had taken care of everything. A great friendly local dealer which offeres great value vehicles and excellent service!👍


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By Michelle P on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful helped me change private plate on new car

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 16/07/19

    Hi Michelle. Thank you for your 5 star review. And once again thank you for the business. Maz Karim


  • 5

    Great service!

    By John L on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A top quality car bought from a top quality dealer. The dealer who dealt with our purchase provided us with everything we needed to make the sale smooth. I would fully recommend purchasing a car from Alex Scott.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 11/07/19

    Hi John thank you so much for the review and thank you again for the business. Maz Karim - Alex Scott Cars - NE62 5NR


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Cherrie H on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best experience so far in terms of buying a car. Approached in a friendly and non pressurised manner. Was able to test drive the car we looked at with ease. Was thoroughly explained the whole process in terms of the car we were looking at and the process on other cars if there was another specific car desired. Would highly recommend on service alone aswell as quality of cars.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 11/07/19

    Hi Cherrie/Jake - Thank you so much for the review. It was my pleasure dealing with you both. You know where I am if you both need me and I look forward to dealing with you in the future when you change your cars. Maz Karim - Alex Scott Cars - NE62 5NR


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Garry D on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Couldn't do enough for me. Great finance sorted straight away. Vehicle picked up in superb condition. Will hopefully use again.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 02/07/19

    Hi Garry - Thank you for the great review. Stay in touch and hopefully whenever your next car is you come back to us. Thank you again Maz Karim.


  • 5

    first class

    By mason T on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    salesman was first class even the team behind the salesman went over and above to ensure i was happy with the overall experience making the whole thing quite pleasurable something hard to find these days no hesitation in recommending this garage


  • 5

    good customer service and staff.

    By ALAN H on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    a first class service from start to finish. noted a few small issues when I got home and these where addressed the next day. absolutely recommend this company to my friends and family.


  • 5

    purchase of used car

    By Lindsey B on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, really easy to deal with. The sales rep was very honest and very responsive to my needs.