play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
4.9

Based on 281 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford C-max

    By Christopher H on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was kept in the loop with everything to do with the car I bought, prior to travelling to buy it and the procedure was clearly explained at time of purchase. The salesman was very friendly and accomodating. The images in AutoTrader's web-site didn't show the vehicle from all angles and I was sent further images by text.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 12/11/18

    Thanks Chris for taking your time to leave a review. I Hope you had a safe journey home in Your New CMAX Many Thanks Maz & the Team


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car

    By Leigh F on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy car buying experience salesman was very helpful

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 12/11/18

    Hi Leigh thanks for the positive review if you need anything going forward please do not hesitate to get intouch,Thanks


  • 5

    Great service at Alex Scott Guidepost

    By Kirstie W on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly, helpful and professional. Not your typical 2nd hand car dealer! Really looked after me and made me feel very comfortable and confident dealing with them.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 06/11/18

    Hi kirstie thanks very much for your business once again and your continuing support we all really appreciate it ,Thanks Jonathan


  • 5

    Always find they sell quality used cars

    By Robert T on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from the sales man and the managers customer service excellent always buy my cars from Alex Scott’s very satisfied customer

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 26/10/18

    Hi Robert thanks very much for your review and your latest purchase and your continuing support we all really appreciate it,Thanks Jonathan


  • 5

    Exceptional service and used cars at Alex Scott.

    By Mark B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Alex Scott yesterday. We are extremely pleased with our used car we bought yesterday. They did everything they could possibly do at Alex Scott to help us and we have come away with an extremely reliable, first class used car. We couldn't have asked for anything more. An extremely happy customer thanks to Alex Scott cars. I would thoroughly recommend Alex Scott services and used cars to everybody. Exceptional!

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 26/10/18

    Hi Mark thanks alot for your positive review and we are pleased that you were happy with the overall buying experience and your new car,anything you may need just get intouch,Thanks Gary


  • 5

    First class!

    By James M on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class from start to finish! Cannot rate this company highly enough! They are both friendly and professional and are an absolute pleasure to do business with! We really enjoyed the experience and will hopefully return to them for our next car

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 26/10/18

    Hi thanks very much for taking the time to write the review your comments are much appreciated if there is anything you may need just get intouch,Thanks Gary


  • 5

    Brilliant established company

    By SCOTT L on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was the first place we looked for a car and went no further . The service was very attentive and friendly. There was no pressure on completing the deal and everything was sorted for picking up my new car. Very happy with this company.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 19/10/18

    Hi Scott thanks very much for the review i appreciate it and i am pleased you were happy with the vehicle and the service we provided,Thanks Maz


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alastair R on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful would recommend to friends n family

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 19/10/18

    Hi Alastair thanks for the 5 star review and the recommendation,anything you might need going forward just get intouch Thanks Maz


  • 5

    Very easy and helpful service

    By Gayle F on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional friendly staff, very helpful with giving us the information we needed on the car with finance and other things we needed to know about the car, made it an easy service and easy process. The staff that helped with my experience was very helpful and set us at ease with the whole process.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 19/10/18

    Hi Gayle thanks for the positive review and it is nice to hear that you were happy with the service provided,once again thanks for your business,Gary


  • 5

    Jeep Renagade

    By Terrie D on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for making the process of buying a new car easy ,nice friendly staff and a great car !

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 19/10/18

    Hi Terrie thanks for the 5 star review i appreciate your feedback,Thanks Maz


‹ Prev Next ›