play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By Michelle P on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful helped me change private plate on new car

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 16/07/19

    Hi Michelle. Thank you for your 5 star review. And once again thank you for the business. Maz Karim


  • 5

    Great service!

    By John L on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A top quality car bought from a top quality dealer. The dealer who dealt with our purchase provided us with everything we needed to make the sale smooth. I would fully recommend purchasing a car from Alex Scott.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 11/07/19

    Hi John thank you so much for the review and thank you again for the business. Maz Karim - Alex Scott Cars - NE62 5NR


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Cherrie H on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best experience so far in terms of buying a car. Approached in a friendly and non pressurised manner. Was able to test drive the car we looked at with ease. Was thoroughly explained the whole process in terms of the car we were looking at and the process on other cars if there was another specific car desired. Would highly recommend on service alone aswell as quality of cars.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 11/07/19

    Hi Cherrie/Jake - Thank you so much for the review. It was my pleasure dealing with you both. You know where I am if you both need me and I look forward to dealing with you in the future when you change your cars. Maz Karim - Alex Scott Cars - NE62 5NR


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Garry D on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Couldn't do enough for me. Great finance sorted straight away. Vehicle picked up in superb condition. Will hopefully use again.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 02/07/19

    Hi Garry - Thank you for the great review. Stay in touch and hopefully whenever your next car is you come back to us. Thank you again Maz Karim.


  • 5

    first class

    By mason T on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    salesman was first class even the team behind the salesman went over and above to ensure i was happy with the overall experience making the whole thing quite pleasurable something hard to find these days no hesitation in recommending this garage

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 01/08/19

    thank you for your business hope you have many miles of happy motoring best wishes Gary


  • 5

    good customer service and staff.

    By ALAN H on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    a first class service from start to finish. noted a few small issues when I got home and these where addressed the next day. absolutely recommend this company to my friends and family.


  • 5

    purchase of used car

    By Lindsey B on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, really easy to deal with. The sales rep was very honest and very responsive to my needs.


  • 5

    The purchase of my dream car with confidence

    By Mansoor H on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank the Sales man Mr MAZ Kareem for his valuable assistance and helpful advice. I found everything is the same as that in the advertisement and also he was so nice and friendley. It is higley recommenced garage to by with trust and confedence.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 17/06/19

    Hello Mansoor I hope you both had a safe drive back and you enjoyed it. Once again thank you for the business and for your kind words. Maz Karim @ Alex Scott Cars - Guidepost


  • 5

    Car purchase and part-exchange.

    By Ralph C on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and helpful salesman. Took care of everything capably and pleasantly. He sorted the paperwork, arranged the handover with DVLA and taxed the new car ready for me.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 17/06/19

    Hi Ralph Thank you so much for the review and kind words. Once again thank you for the business. Maz Karim @ Alex Scott Cars - Guidepost


  • 5

    Great experience !

    By Ciprian S on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff from the first second we arrived, very much explain all the details and making a right deal . Thank you!!! Looking forward for more !!!

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 13/06/19

    Hi Ciprian Thank you so much for the business again and coming back to me. I look forward to do business again in the future. Thank you Maz Karim Alex Scott Cars - Guidepost - NE62 5NR Tel: 01670 823777