play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Alex Scott cars review excellent

    By Karen S on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, car was a great price. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Suzanne W on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great value vehicle - I absolutely love my new car. This will be my first port of call when car shopping again in the future 👍🏻😊.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 16/05/21

    Hi Suzanne - Thank you so much for my 5 star review. I was a pleasure dealing with you especially on live video call. Once again thank you for the business. Maz


  • 5

    Go here first excellent service and advice.

    By Mary H on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my last 3 cars from here and always they provide reliable, trustworthy and ongoing service. No hyper sales pressure, but friendly honest advice from lovely people.


  • 5

    A first class service from Alex Scott (Guidepost)

    By john L on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A considerate and helpful service from all at Alex Scott Cars. Made the buying process a pleasure.


  • 5

    Great service. Friendly professional sale

    By Robert M on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly professional service. No pressure sales. Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 26/04/21

    Hello Rob - Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Once again thank you for the business and hope to do the same in the future. Maz


  • 5

    Alex Scott was great very friendly.

    By Keziah-Marie H on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect very friendly . Got exactly what I wanted

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 19/04/21

    Hi Kez - Thank you so much for my review and I look forward to do business with you again in the future. Thanks Maz


  • 5

    Quick and easy car purchase

    By gerry C on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward purchase and trade in all done in a few days


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Graham B on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t speak highly enough about the service provided by this company. Trustworthy and honesty is a hard thing to find when buying a car but these guys excel in that department. A thoroughly enjoyable car buying experience. Thank you

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 31/03/21

    Thanks Graham!!! It was great to meet you!!! I hope you & your family have many happy years in your new Kia!!! Take care Peter


  • 5

    Very good service

    By jean G on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, and friendly helpful staff, I have used Alex Scott in the passed, and will use this garage again if I need a new car


  • 5

    Impressive Service

    By Noreen M on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seemless, friendly, efficient service. Peter kept me fully informed at every stage and the whole transaction from viewing online, to mot, tax and keys in hand took under 3 days without leaving home. Excellent service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 10/03/21

    Thank you Noreen, it was great doing business with you!!! smooth home delivery :) Many Thanks Peter