play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
4.9

Based on 265 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Steven B on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car is amazing, the staff professional, the deal superb. This is the second car I've bought from this company and this is "par for the course". An overall excellent experience, I thoroughly recommend them!


  • 5

    Great company would recommend.

    By Judith W on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a. Excellent company to deal with. They are very friendly , give you space to make a choice with none of the hard sell tactics that are common on the motor trade. Nothing was too much trouble for them from helping with transfer of personalised plates to hard wiring in a dash cam I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 18/04/17

    Thanks judith for the review and i am pleased you were happy with the overall sales experience and thanks for the recommendations thanks jonathan


  • 5

    All-round great experience.

    By Richard T on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and honest. Great customer care and reasonably priced cars. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 07/04/17

    Hi richard thanks for the review and the recommendation anything you need just pick up the phone.Thanks Brian


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Marrina W on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and pleasant staff, no problems whatsoever, very efficient and trustworthy dealer,

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 03/04/17

    Thanks marrina for the review i hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if you need anything just get intouch thanks.jonathan


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By Megan W on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesman, no hassle everything done for you. Could not have been made more welcome by Brian. In a space of weeks we had bought two cars one for my daughter and one for myself. I would certainly do business again with Alex Scott Guidepost and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone 10/10

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 03/04/17

    Hi megan thanks for the review and thanks again for your business and i hope you enjoy your new vehicle.Thanks jonathan


  • 5

    Good service all round

    By Mark W on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sales guy was non pushy but very helpful. Excellent selection of vehicles for all budgets. This is the second time i have used this company and i would certainly suggest anyone looking to get a new car to try this company.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 01/04/17

    Hi mark thanks for the review and i am pleased that you ere happy with the overall sales experience.thanks jonathan


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By PAUL C on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought several cars from this dealer over the years and to be honest wouldn't go anywhere else, the guys are very attentive without being pushy. In short i have always been more than satisfied with the service i have received.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nadine J on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trust worthy garage

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 30/03/17

    Thanks nadine for the review and once again for your business.thanks from all the salesteam


  • 5

    Car

    By Christine S on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 27/03/17

    Hi Christine thanks for the review and i am pleased you were happy with your overall experience i hope you enjoy your new car.Thanks from the sales team


  • 5

    another nice car.

    By Brian M on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    when I spotted the car I decided that is what I wanted. after that it only remained to test drive . all the transactions were smooth and hassle free

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 27/03/17

    Thanks brian for your positive comments i hope you enjoy your new vehicle.thanks gary and the sales team