play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 491 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Selling and buying made easy.

    By David J on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Really happy with the new car. Living in Scotland meant buying blind, which was not be the best scenario, so I was grateful for the full brief by video which made the decision easier. The purchase of my old car to getting the new one was made really simple.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 19/10/18

    Hi David i am pleased the long journey was worth it and the whole process went through positively for you and i am pleased you are enjoying your new vehicle,Thanks Maz


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kris B on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure on the sale and quick turnaround getting the car ready to collect

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 19/10/18

    Hi Kris pleased you were happy with the service and your new car and i appreciate the review,Thanks Gary


  • 5

    Super little car for my son

    By NICHOLA D on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the team. Would recommend them.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 19/10/18

    Hi Nicola thanks for taking the time to leave the review i appreciate your feedback,Thanks Maz


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Derek E on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Choosing and picking up a new car was very easy,, nothing was any trouble . Many thanks

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 19/10/18

    Hi Derek thanks for the review and i am pleased the sales process was smooth and positive,Thanks Gary


  • 5

    You get a lot with Alex Scott.

    By KANDY N on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and efficient. Car received with full MOT service etc. Attention to detail on hand over and throughout the purchase. Would definitely recommend Alex Scott.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 01/10/18

    Hi Kandy thanks for your review and thanks for your business once again,Gary


  • 5

    Easy pleasant deal

    By Mark C on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and friendly service from start to finish. Salesman made you feel welcome and not under any pressure . No hesitation in recommending the company

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 24/09/18

    Thanks for the 5 * review Mark, I hope you enjoy ypour new Kuga. All the best Maz


  • 5

    Good local garage

    By Margaret J on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service . Really pleased with the car

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 21/09/18

    Hi Margaret thanks for the 5 star review we all appreciate it.A big thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Excellent customer care, great deal on purchase

    By Susan E on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From calling in looking around to purchasing my car it was comfortable and ‘no pressure’ experience from sales staff. Very informative and helpful advise.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 21/09/18

    Hi Susan thanks for taking the time to put the review on i appreciate it and thanks for your business.Peter


  • 5

    Third time lucky

    By BRENDA H on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience , helpful knowledgeable sales staff, listened to what I needed and then found a lovely car to meet my needs, I would highly recommend this dealership, as this is the third car I have bought from them over a ten year period

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 21/09/18

    Hi Brenda thanks very much for the 5 star review and once again for choosing ourselves for your new vehicle,anything you may need going forward just get intouch,Thanks Maz and Jonathan


  • 5

    Always friendly and helpful

    By Robert G on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fourth time I've had a car from them would highly recommend them they go above and be on to help.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 21/09/18

    Thank You Robert for the continued support we really appreciate it. I hope you enjoy your new 2008. Thanks from all the Team at Guidepost