play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 380 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ANOTHER FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE

    By david R on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is too much trouble to Jonathan and his team, buying a replacement car is always difficult but the team at Alex Scott ltd make it a pleasure and not a chore. The time they spend has to be congratulated and always they give unbiased help and advice. A BIG THANK YOU.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 18/09/19

    Thanks David for your comments and for your business once again we all appreciate it.Thanks Jonathan


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Kim R on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very sociable with no pressure. Very reliable. Answered all questions, really helpful. Just couldn't do enough for me.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 12/09/19

    Hello Kim Thank you very much for the review. I look forward to the next car whenever that is and thank you for recommending your mum and dad. Maz Karim


  • 5

    Love my new car.

    By Clair H on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Maz at Guidepost branch, he was very efficient and kept me up to date with everything, anyone wanting a car make Alex Scott's your first point of call.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 12/09/19

    Hi Clair Thank you so much for the review. We thrive on local/repeat business. Once again thank you for the business. Maz Karim


  • 5

    excellent service at Alex Scott.

    By Patricia S on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful, attentive salesperson made the purchasing of the car simple, straight forward and a pleasant experience

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 31/08/19

    Hello Pat. Thank you so much for your kind words. Once again thank you for the business. Maz Karim


  • 5

    Garage recommendations

    By Diane C on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got my yellow juke from this garage and the service was spot on had a couple of little problems to sort out and it was done at my convenience would definitely recommend Alex Scott car sales guildpost

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 30/08/19

    Hi Diane. Thank you so much for the review. It means a lot to me/us. Once again thank you for the business. Maz Karim


  • 5

    Recommended - friendly and helpful service.

    By gary W on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a low mileage car from Alex Scott Cars and are delighted with the car and the service we received. Friendly staff, not pushy and relaxed environment helped our buying experience - recommended.


  • 5

    Buying a car from Alex Scott Motors Guidepost

    By Pauline G on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was so helpful. He was friendly and very professional. He listened to exactly what I was looking for. Price range, mileage, etc

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 20/08/19

    Hi Pauline, thank you for your review and once again thank you for your business. Maz Karim


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By calum M on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly reliable sales rep, couldn't have asked for anything better, thanks guys


  • 5

    A real lifesaver when I needed it most!

    By beverley M on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A local based dealer whom I can’t praise enough. I purchased an 11 plate car from them two weeks ago & their customer service towards me was excellent. No pressure on me whatsoever at any time. All questions were answered honestly and fully understood my need to at least look round other local garages to ensure there weren’t more suitable vehicles for sale there. Alex Scott are extremely trusting & allowed myself & friend to test drive the car I ended up buying from them on our own so the test drive wasn’t subject to any sales spiel & just allowed me to get a personal feel for the car. The asking price was very reasonable, they matched anther garage’s part exchange price for my other car without hesitation & also included two years full warranty for me free of charge. They operate a ‘mot for life’ & 20% offer service costs which is massively reassuring for me. They had a good selection of used cars in stock too. Definitely will use them again. Highly recommend them as a dealer!


  • 5

    Skoda Review

    By kevin S on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very enjoyable experience and the transaction was conducted in a profesional friendly and informative maner and i would defienetly recomend Alex Scott to my famly and friends and use them in the future.