play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 420 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Kenneth T on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service they made everything very easy to understand, bought my 6th car off them highly recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 16/01/20

    Hi Kenny. Thank you so much for my 5 star review. There's another £50 recommending cheque for you for John. Once again thank you for your business. Maz


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By steven G on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car fist class service and always available to help you with any quires or questions

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 13/01/20

    Thanks for your great review steven . I hope you enjoy the new car and have many miles of happy motoring thank you Gary


  • 5

    Very pleased with my experience.

    By Darren M on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My wife had found the car she wanted online just before New Years Eve. We put a request for information in and got a call back when they were next open. We arranged to go view and test drive the car. It was immaculate apart from a few little things which my advisor (unfortunately I'm not allowed to give his name in this review as per Auto Trader's terms and conditions) pointed out to me before I found them. He arranged with the relevant people to have them put right while we were in the office with him. We agreed on a day for collection and the car was ready when I got there absolutely perfect. My advisor (again not allowed to mention his name but if anyone reads this goes in, his office is the first door on the right if you enter from the right hand side of the building) even came back out on another test drive first just to make sure I was happy with everything. Probably one of the smoothest car purchases I've made would highly recommend Alex Scott Cars in Guidepost.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 10/01/20

    Good Morning Darren. Am absolutely over the moon with the 5 star review you have gave me. We thrive on reviews like this. I genuinely always want to do more for anyone. It was a pleasure dealing with you both. Once again thank you for the business. All the best. Maz Karim


  • 5

    Ford Focus.

    By Andrew P on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service from Alex Scott Cars the whole experience was brilliant.


  • 5

    Sales experience

    By claire L on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales service. Very pleased with my car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 09/01/20

    Thanks for the good review Claire im pleased you like your new car best wishes Gary


  • 5

    No hard sales, I felt very comfortable and at ease

    By anne L on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were well informed, and extremely helpful with advise about the car I was interested in.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    thank you for the 5 star review Anne it was a pleasure to do business with you .thank you best wishes Gary


  • 5

    Purchase of Seat Alhambra December 2019

    By Steven U on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and thorough sales experience from start to finish.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    Hello Steven. Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your father. Once again thank you for the business. Maz Karim


  • 5

    New vw polo

    By Kenneth James T on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my 3rd car from here they are brilliant excellent service. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    Hi Kenny, thank you so much for the 5 star review. Once again thank you for the repeat business. We love repeat business. Maz Karim


  • 5

    Good professional garage.

    By robert M on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic dealer, professional in all aspects. Every thing explained in detail and all the work carried out. Thanks Gary.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 05/01/20

    thanks Robert hope you have many miles of happy motoring best wishes Gary


  • 5

    No hassle .no time wasting ..perfect ..

    By elizabeth P on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people who deal with you with ease, respect ,and do a great job..

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    thank you Elizabeth pleasure to do business with you best wishes Gary