play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience of buying a new car !

    By Tracy S on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole process couldnt have gone any easier and smoothly maz was excellent , friendly and couldnt have been helpful helping us purchase our new car muchly appreciated making things easier in these difficult worring times many thanks Maz

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 16/03/21

    Hiya Tracy. Thank you for my 5 star review. I found it too really nice dealing with you both. And thank you for your business again. Maz


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Gary D on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant place friendly and helpful top class service will definitely come back

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/03/21

    Many thanks for the 5* review Gary, it was a pleasure to deal with you & your wife. All the best Peter


  • 5

    Very Efficient and Professional

    By Rosie G on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought off Alex Scott, dealt with Maz who provided excellent service. Very efficient, professional and friendly, car is in amazing condition, would recommend and would use again if in need. Thanks Maz for all your help

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 16/03/21

    Hiya Rosie. Thank you so much for my 5 star review. It was so nice dealing with you and your dad. Anytime rosie i am email away or a phone call. Maz


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Michael C on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no problem to small very knowledgeable Peter rhe salesman great to talk to will definitely recommend to family and friends

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 05/03/21

    Thanks Michael for your kind words!!! It was great to deal with you!!! Many Thanks Peter


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Lesley A on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service . Maz was so lovely to deal with. Such a down to earth person. Never made us feel under pressure to purchase our new car like many other garages. We pointed out a couple of faults which Maz personally made sure they had been retified. Would definitely recommend this garage to all my friends and family.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 27/02/21

    Hi Lesley, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. Once again thank you for the business. Just so you know we already have someone asking about your old car today. With confidence I already know it's a great car. Hopefully we sell that too. Maz


  • 5

    Friendly and polite staff

    By Robert B on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Has to be the one of the best dealers in the area sales people where friendly and polite really helpful

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 27/02/21

    Hi Robert, Thank you very much for my 5 star review. It was a pleasure dealing with you too. Once again thank you for the business. Maz


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Sarah T on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. Flexible pick up. Great low mileage car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 23/02/21

    Thank You Sarah, it was real pleasure meeting you. Thanks for the 5* review. Stay Safe Peter


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By liam M on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, the car that I bought was immaculate inside and out, 10/10 rating

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 17/02/21

    Hi liam thanks for the 5 star review and your purchase of your new ford focus,Hope you are enjoying the car and thanks once again for your business. jonathan


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By Ray C on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service very helpful throughout.Smooth transaction.Good communication throughout.Would recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 17/02/21

    Thank you Ray for your kind words! It was a real pleasure doing business with you. Many Thanks again Peter


  • 5

    Buying from Alex Scott

    By karen M on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I chose a car on Alex Scott website. Loads to choose from. Right from the first point of contact I got an immediate response then a phone call. Very pleasant call and they arranged to bring the car to my house to view the next day. From viewing to buying was so easy. Every single staff member was so friendly. Pleasure to use Alex Scott again. I highly recommend. Quality cars too

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 17/02/21

    Hi Karen thanks for the great review i will pass on your kind comments to the team and thanks once again for your business and continued support. Jonathan