play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 447 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sabine H on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, efficient, communicative and trustworthy. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Luke G on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service from everyone I spoke to throughout the process! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Claire C on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time I have used Alex Scott, recommended by a friend and I would definitely recommend to all! Fantastic, friendly service. Gave me all the information I needed and then I test drove two cars. Didn’t feel pressured into buying anything. Chose a car and the filling in of paper work was made so easy by staff, including registration and tax. Car had an mot and was ready two days later. Car is in excellent condition and was a great price! Couldn’t recommend enough!


  • 5

    Will recommend to friends

    By Kieron T on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The purchase was made very simple and easy by the salesman.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 23/05/20

    Hi Kieron. Thank you for my 5 Star review. And once again thank you for the business. Maz


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Francesca F on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing from the first email sent on the 19/5/20 to getting my car two days later 21/5/20. This company went above and beyond. Putting mats in my new juke aswell as a brand new battery Maz put in so much effort nothing was too much for him. He sorted out literally everything and I can’t thank him enough I’m chuffed to bits with my new juke thanks again

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 23/05/20

    Hi Frankie. Amazing review. Thank you so much for this. It always makes me feel i want to do more. So once again thank you for the business. You know where I/we are if you need anything ref the car. And I hope we do business in the future. Thank you Maz.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience for first time buyer

    By Vivien B on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel comfortable and was very informative. Took his time to explain everything in detail.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 20/05/20

    Hi Viv, thank you for the 5 star review and kind words. Thank you for the business again. Maz


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai bought with no hassle

    By Anthony S on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy going staff not at all pushy like someplaces (cheers maz)

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 20/05/20

    Hi Anthony. Thank you for the business and i had a laugh with you which makes the job even better. Once again thank you for the 5 star review. Maz


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By martin P on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from start to finish. Great price on my car and a great trade in price on my old one.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car

    By Ken M on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth hassle free experience from trading my car in and collecting the new car from start to finish, kept up to date. The salesman was very pleasant with excellent knowledge of the car I was buying. Definitely will be back for my next car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 20/05/20

    Hi Ken. Thank you for the 5 star review. Once again thank you for the business and it was my pleasure dealing with you. Maz


  • 5

    Best car sales

    By diane W on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    As always outstanding service Went out of their way to help me get the car I wanted Between family I have purchased car number 28 off them