play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 520 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A first class service from Alex Scott (Guidepost)

    By john L on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A considerate and helpful service from all at Alex Scott Cars. Made the buying process a pleasure.


  • 5

    Great service. Friendly professional sale

    By Robert M on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly professional service. No pressure sales. Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 26/04/21

    Hello Rob - Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Once again thank you for the business and hope to do the same in the future. Maz


  • 5

    Alex Scott was great very friendly.

    By Keziah-Marie H on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect very friendly . Got exactly what I wanted

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 19/04/21

    Hi Kez - Thank you so much for my review and I look forward to do business with you again in the future. Thanks Maz


  • 5

    Quick and easy car purchase

    By gerry C on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward purchase and trade in all done in a few days


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Graham B on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t speak highly enough about the service provided by this company. Trustworthy and honesty is a hard thing to find when buying a car but these guys excel in that department. A thoroughly enjoyable car buying experience. Thank you

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 31/03/21

    Thanks Graham!!! It was great to meet you!!! I hope you & your family have many happy years in your new Kia!!! Take care Peter


  • 5

    Very good service

    By jean G on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, and friendly helpful staff, I have used Alex Scott in the passed, and will use this garage again if I need a new car


  • 5

    Impressive Service

    By Noreen M on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seemless, friendly, efficient service. Peter kept me fully informed at every stage and the whole transaction from viewing online, to mot, tax and keys in hand took under 3 days without leaving home. Excellent service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 10/03/21

    Thank you Noreen, it was great doing business with you!!! smooth home delivery :) Many Thanks Peter


  • 5

    Excellent experience of buying a new car !

    By Tracy S on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole process couldnt have gone any easier and smoothly maz was excellent , friendly and couldnt have been helpful helping us purchase our new car muchly appreciated making things easier in these difficult worring times many thanks Maz

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 16/03/21

    Hiya Tracy. Thank you for my 5 star review. I found it too really nice dealing with you both. And thank you for your business again. Maz


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Gary D on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant place friendly and helpful top class service will definitely come back

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/03/21

    Many thanks for the 5* review Gary, it was a pleasure to deal with you & your wife. All the best Peter


  • 5

    Very Efficient and Professional

    By Rosie G on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought off Alex Scott, dealt with Maz who provided excellent service. Very efficient, professional and friendly, car is in amazing condition, would recommend and would use again if in need. Thanks Maz for all your help

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 16/03/21

    Hiya Rosie. Thank you so much for my 5 star review. It was so nice dealing with you and your dad. Anytime rosie i am email away or a phone call. Maz