play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 573 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good service and helpful

    By Raymond Pegg on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and informative

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 04/02/22

    Hello Ray - Thank you for the 5 Star review. It was a pleasure dealing with you both. Once again thank you for the business. Maz


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have used Alex Scott few time and never been disappointed maz went above and beyond to help me I would 100% recommend him /Alex Scott’s

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 04/02/22

    Hello - Thank you so much for the review. When you both came back to me it was really good. I really love dealing with you both with the banter etc....makes my day. So thank you again for the business. Maz


  • 5

    By John Graveling on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional, Dteve looked after me and give me a great dral

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 04/02/22

    Hi John, THAN YOU for the 5* review!!! Lovely chatting with you!!! Hope you enjoy your new Toyota :) All the best Peter


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. Highly recommended. Maz was brilliant, very friendly.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 27/01/22

    Hello - Thank you so much for my 5 star review. It was such a pleasure dealing with you both. Once again thank you for the business. Maz


  • 5

    100% efficient service from beginning to end.

    By Thomas Sweet on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The salesman Maz could not have been more helpful, we were really pleased with all aspects of service we received. I would definitely recommend this company for anyone looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 25/01/22

    Hello Thomas - Thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure for me too dealing with you both. Lovely chat. You know where i am if you need me. Once again thank you for the business. Maz


  • 5

    First class, would definitely recommend

    By David Blackie on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class, excellent no pressure sales by Maz, good car well presented, would recommend and would buy from again.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 17/01/22

    Hi David - Thank you for my 5 star review. It was a pleasure dealing with you too and once again thank you for the business. Maz


  • 5

    Another fantastic car from Alex Scott.

    By Karen Gaughan on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and a great range of cars to choose from. I never go anywhere else. Have bought several cars from here now.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 10/01/22

    Many Thanks Karen :) I hope you enjoy your new Jeep!!! Take Care Peter


  • 5

    Pure dead brilliant

    By colin hall on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    You won’t get much better than this. Car was exactly as Advertised and sitting waiting on us arriving. No hard sell at this place we were left on our own to assess the car, nothing to report. There was a pretty laid back trustworthy feel about this place, no complaints whatsoever

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 21/12/21

    Hello Colin - Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We thrive on feedback, especially positive ones. Once again thank you so much for the business. All the best for christmas and new year to you and all your family. Alex Scott Cars @ Guidepost.


  • 5

    Thank you!!

    By Juliet Singleton on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute first class service from Alex Scott Cars. My own car was on the way out, took it along to the dealer and broke down a mile away! Peter was fantastic, he came and picked me up in the car I wanted to test drive that day (and bought), was kind, friendly and very professional. They even sorted out getting rid of my old beloved car. As someone who suffers severe anxiety all of the staff here were fantastic at sorting me out from start to finish, I didn't feel pressured into making a decision and the whole process was made easy and stress free. Thank you so much Peter and everyone else at Alex Scott for getting me back on the road!

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 16/12/21

    Thank you so much for the kind words Juliet! We were all glad we could get you sorted so quickly and get you back on the road!!! I hope you love your new car!!! All the best and thanks again Peter


  • 5

    over the moon with car and service

    By Alan Harrison on 05 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    absolutely first rate Peter could not have been friendly and helpful bought my last 3 cars from Alex Scott and will no doubt return.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 06/12/21

    Thank You Alan for the 5* review!!! Enjoy your new car :) all the best Peter