play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excelent Service

    By david C on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelent service very knowladgable about all there stock and have a good selection of cars to choose from.very freindly staff and a very quick and enjoyable way to buy a car

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 28/11/20

    Hi David thanks for the great review i am pleased you were happy with the overall sales process and are enjoying your new car. Thanks Gary


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service, would recommend

    By shabana A on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service, kept me updated as my car was being prepared for collection.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 28/11/20

    Hi shabana thanks for the great review and your business enjoy your new car and f you need anything just pick up the phone. Jonathan


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta 2015

    By mike M on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the car purchased from Alex Scott , was as clean as it looked on the website pictures . A very straightforward exchange of vehicles with this polite and professional independant dealer . Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 28/11/20

    Hi Mike thanks very much for the great review really appreciate it and thanks for the recommendation.Enjoy your new car Jonathan


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By darren R on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd purchase from Alex Scott car sales And i would highly recommend bhying again I went through Gary, and a wonderful chap to deal with

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 28/11/20

    Hi darren thanks for taking the time to write the review i really appreciate it and your returning business.Anything you may need just call in when you are passing,Thanks again Gary


  • 5

    Fast and efficient

    By Tony B on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I wanted talked about part exchange agreed all round drove out happy. Yes I would use this company again.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 12/11/20

    Hi Tony. Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Once again thank you for the business. Maz


  • 5

    RECENT PURCHASE OF TOYOTA YARIS

    By malcolm stobbart S on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communications which put to shame most of the Main Dealers I have dealt with in the past. All my questions answered, honestly, and the whole deal was smooth and trouble free. Very refreshing to deal with and very very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By shelley C on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic personal service. I can highly recommend.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 10/11/20

    thanks for your review shelley enjoy your new car and thanks for the support in these covid strange times


  • 5

    The best car sales in 30 years of buying a cat

    By david B on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, I’ve used many car sales over the years and have had battle after battle, this is the first time I have ever bought a car and got what I wanted without any messing about. The sales team made my experience smooth, fast , professional and left me with no unanswered questions. I traded in and got a fair price for my car. Again I am amazed at the level of professionalism, speed and customer service which was topped off with an amazing fair priced car from Alex Scott. Second to none. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent family business

    By Wendy M on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought all my cars from here, good family business. Always helpful.


  • 5

    Car Purchase and Part Exchange

    By joe P on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault Alex Scott Cars in any way after my recent car purchase.Met all my expectations and Gary ensured all the fixes we asked for were done.No pressure selling and all fair part exchange value for my trade in.Highly recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 17/10/20

    hi Joe thank you for your nice reply . Ihope you enjoy your new car and have many miles of happy motoring thanks again Gary