play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 573 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael Shepherd on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service any issues I had were sorted immediately with no fuss would definitely recommend if your looking for a quality used car

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 03/12/21

    Hello Michael - Thank you so for the 5 star review. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Once again thank you for the business. Maz


  • 5

    Highly recommend Alex Scott

    By Nicola Hedley on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spot on in every way , everyone was very helpful and exceptionally patient . Nothing was a bother Thank you all **

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 02/12/21

    Thank you so much Nicola for our 5 ster review ! Once again thank you for the business and you know where I am if you need me. Maz


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Maz! Thank you so much. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 29/11/21

    Hello - Thank you so much for my 5 star review and once again thank you for the business. You know where I am if you need me. Maz


  • 5

    By John Simmons on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything as advertised. Great communications. On time delivery. Thanks Peter for all your help. I will definitely bu from them again…

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 02/12/21

    Thanks John for the kind words!!! Hope you enjoy your new Kia. All the best Peter


  • 5

    Fantastically superb service by MAZ at Alex Scott guidepost

    By Sylvester Asare on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I wanted my first car and tried using AutoTrader for the searches and indeed I found one and called the seller.To my surprise it was Alex Scott Guidepost at Newcastle meanwhile am located at down south.A gentle man call MAZ picked me for the the first time and his service to me is fantastically superb ( I wasn’t qualify for finance but he worked very hard to get me one and now here we go I drive a car). MAZ, thanks for your patient, time and hard work, you deserve more than five stars. I would highly recommend Alex Scott guidepost precisely, MAZ to all who need a good and nice car

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 18/11/21

    Hi Sylvester - Thank you so much for the review. It means a lot to me as this is what makes me do well and more for people. I love happy customers and I love helping people. Once again thank you for the business. Maz


  • 5

    A family business which I would recommend to friends.

    By eileen kirby on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    No fussing about, straight to the point while being curtious, left to take the car out for a test drive for as long as I needed, no pushy sales antics and always felt at ease.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 02/12/21

    Hello Eileen - Thank you so much for our 5 star review. We love doing business with the local people even more and it was our pleasure dealing with you. Once again thank you for the business. Jonathan


  • 5

    By Christopher Stewart on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top garage!! Maz was fantastic from start to finish. I will 100% be back to see him in the future.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/11/21

    Hi Christopher - Thank you so much for my 5 Star review. It was great dealing with you too. Very down to earth you were. And yes anytime your looking to change again please do not hesitate to contact me direct. Kind Regards Maz


  • 5

    A good customer experience

    By John Warham on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Process of buying a car made easy for the buyer with explanations and questions answered in an easy to understand manner

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 05/11/21

    Thank you for the kind word John, i hope you have many happy travels in your new car! :) All the best Peter


  • 5

    Excellent service and delivered early, and as discussed. Job well done..

    By Paul Dobinson on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a car from Peter at Alex Scott Guidepost the whole experience was fantastic, his product knowledge and atention to detail was impressive. Thank you. I do not hesitate in recommending tthis garage to any future prospective purchasers.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 01/11/21

    Thank you to the both of you for purchasing your new Kuga from us!!! It was a real pleasure dealing with you both & a nice little challenge getting the car ready for you for your caravan :) Take car Peter


  • 5

    Another car purchased from alex scott

    By david ogilvie on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend alex scotts cars Family run and friendly people and assist you in every way, not just there for a sale. Seem to source out very good cars for various budgets.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 17/01/22

    Hello David - Thank you for the 5 Star review - Thank you for the business, it was our pleasure. Alex Scott Cars LTD.