play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
4.9

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic people

    By ROBERT Y on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    4th car bought from here wouldnt go any were else always dealt with you couldnt get a nicer bloke .he bends over backwardsto keep you happy really good experience.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 12/05/18

    Hi Robert thanks for taking the time to write the review and thanks for your business once again we really appreciate it.Anything you might need just get intouch,Thanks from all the team


  • 5

    Purchasing a used car

    By JOHN W on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite,very helpful staff member who dealt with me with great efficiency purchasing a used car

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 12/05/18

    Hi John thanks for the 5 star review we all appreciate it and i am pleased that you were happy with our sales approach and your new vehicle.Thanks Peter


  • 5

    i was dealt with in a professional manner

    By Jean D on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    great service from start to finish a good experience and great choice of vehicle

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 12/05/18

    Hi jean thanks once again for your business.Anything you may need just call in when you are passing.Thanks Jean


  • 5

    First class service

    By Trevor H on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a very friendly salesman. Did not feel pressured at all and couldn’t have asked for more when I bought my new car. Everything I was promised was done. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 01/05/18

    Hi Trevor thanks for taking the time to write the review we all appreciate it and are pleased that you were happy with our sales approach,Thanks again for your business from all the team


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By Sandra T on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    You'll not get a better motor trade in the north east

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 01/05/18

    Hi Sandra thanks for the review i am pleased you are enjoying your new car,anything you might need just get intouch,Thanks Peter and all the team


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Rachael W on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my third car from Alex Scotts today and have had amazing service throughout very friendly and an amazing garage

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 01/05/18

    Hi Rachael thanks for the review and your recent purchase i hope you are enjoying your new nissan qashqai and thankyou for your customer loyalty.Thanks Gary


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended.

    By Emma F on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy service. Lovely staff, always reliable and willing to help. Can't fault. Extremely happy!

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 01/05/18

    Hi Emma Thanks once again for your business and for taking the time to write the review.If you need anything do not hesitate to get intouch.Thanks Jonathan and all the team


  • 5

    Main Dealerships could learn alot from Alex Scott!

    By Jo R on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great, no pressure to buy, lovely people, great price on my p/ex. I dealt with Gary and couldn't fault him, very professional and took the time to explain my new car thoroughly. Will go back and recommend to friends. Honest and good. Thankyou.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 01/05/18

    Hi Jo thanks for the review and positive comments we all appreciate it and if there is anything we can do going forward just let us know,Thanks Gary and all the team


  • 5

    Buying a car from Alex Scott Morpeth was a great .

    By Paula M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really enjoyed visiting Alex Scott today because they are not pushy sales men but at the same time listen to your needs and give you the best possible advice I would have no hesitation in recommending this garage to anyone and best thing is if they don’t have what you’re looking for tell them and they will get what you want in . So it’s a thumbs up from me 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 01/05/18

    Hi Paula thanks for the review and nice comments it means alot to us all.Thanks Gary


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By Anthony G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly staff with good customer service. Very quick turnaround of getting the vehicle ready to be able to take it home

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 01/05/18

    Hi Anthony thanks for the review and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle,if you need anything going forward just let us know.Thanks from all the team