play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 442 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good professional garage.

    By robert M on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic dealer, professional in all aspects. Every thing explained in detail and all the work carried out. Thanks Gary.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 05/01/20

    thanks Robert hope you have many miles of happy motoring best wishes Gary


  • 5

    No hassle .no time wasting ..perfect ..

    By elizabeth P on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people who deal with you with ease, respect ,and do a great job..

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    thank you Elizabeth pleasure to do business with you best wishes Gary


  • 5

    Bought new car

    By shiela P on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and understanding

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    thanks for your review shiela pleasure to do business with you best wishes Gary


  • 5

    Fantastic local dealer!

    By aaron N on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    GH was excellent. Told us everything we needed to know about the car and let us take it out on a test drive on our own. No pressure into buying anything and was able tos ort finance out for us straight away. Would recommend 110% to anyone

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    thank you for your 5 star review Aaron pleasure to do business with you and I hope you have many miles of happy motoring in you new car thanks again Gary


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Brenda B on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to this garage for a car for my Mam, great service by very friendly staff. Massive range of cars to choose from. Would highly recommend this garage and would definitely revisit garage in the future for future purchases.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    thank you for your 5 star review I am pleased your happy with your new car best wishes Gary


  • 5

    Great service at Alex Scott garage

    By Jane P on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Maz was professional and friendly, made me feel at ease and helped me with sorting paperwork out, v5c, tax refund etc. Great service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 09/12/19

    Hi Jane. Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. Once again thank you for your business and have a wonderful Christmas and new year. Maz


  • 5

    Kia sportage

    By paul A on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Gary for sorting me out with a lovely kia sportage ,and sorting everything out with the trade in.well worth a visit

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    Hi Paula thank you for your 5 star review Im pleased you like your new car and have many miles of happy motoring thanks again Gary


  • 5

    Customer for life

    By melissa B on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell. Nothing was too much, I will definitely be buying another car from here.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    Thank you Milissa for your 5 star review and look forward to your next visit many thanks Gary


  • 5

    Efficient, knowledgable and friendly staff.

    By henry M on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff who were quick to help and efficient in completing paper work etc.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 28/11/19

    Thank you for your review Henry and I hope you have many miles of happy motoring thanks Gary


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with you

    By John R on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. They did a good service and put the car through its mot rectifying all faults and advisories. It was ready for collection exactly on tine. I am delighted with my new car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 25/11/19

    Hi John thank you so much for your 5 Star review. Once again thank you for your business. Maz