play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star treatment from maz

    By Mark M on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Alex scott cars and we had the pleasure of Maz helping us get the car we wanted and we experienced 5 star treatment, one happy customer and I will be sending family and friends in the future. Thanks once again Maz

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 06/04/19

    Thank you Mark for the great review. You know where I am if you need me. Once again thank you for the business. Maz Karim


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard Joseph P on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all very helpful people no messing they do the job first class highly recommend this garage

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 06/04/19

    Thank you so much for the great review Richard. Maz Karim


  • 5

    Alex Scott 1st choice every time.

    By Elaine W on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service, open, friendly staff. Recommend for anyone requiring a vehicle at the right price for quality and value for money.


  • 5

    Alex Scott garage review

    By Joe M on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service in particularly from Maz who didn’t only make you feel comfortable and at ease , but also really knew his stuff about the car. In addition to this very sensible financial advice was also given. Great garage, and brilliant service!

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 30/03/19

    Hi Joe Thank you so much for the kind words. This does make me feel I always want to do more for our customers. And once again thank you to both of you for purchasing your cars with us/me. Maz Karim @ Alex Scott Cars - Guidepost NE62 5NR Tel: 01670 823777.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paula L on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, straightforward, efficient to deal with. Competitive prices, excellent customer service


  • 5

    No hard sell

    By janette T on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was really helpful its was such an easy process for myself trading my car in and purchased a car which i am over the moon with will definitely be going back 😀


  • 5

    Excellent sales staff and outstanding cars

    By Jacqueline F on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to the two excellent staff who sold us our matching mazda’s. Great people and very helpful,excellent at their job 🤩

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 14/03/19

    Hi Jacqueline thanks for the 5 star review and i am pleased that you are both happy with your new mazda's.anything you might need just pop in,Thanks Jonathan Scott


  • 5

    thank you KAZ

    By Megan T on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent I’m so pleased with my car thank you so much KAZ you’ve been great he’s excellent at his job

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/03/19

    Hi Megan - Thank you so much for your kind words. Also please can you like and share us on face book. You know where I am if you need me. Thank you Maz Karim


  • 5

    Perfect would 100% recommend

    By Angela W on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the sales man was really nice, did exactly what I hoped, after looking a major car dealers I found my experience with Alex Scott really quick and easy, got my car within 2 days, they could not do enough to help me 5 star plus 😁

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/03/19

    Hi Angela - Thank you so much for the review and once again thank you for the business. Please spread the word. Maz Karim


  • 5

    Refreshing change from main dealers

    By Ray D on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car sales,great selection of cars well described and well priced salesmen were friendly and not pushy, the car i chose was prepared well and drove like a new car, well worth the trip from Edinburgh. refreshing change from main dealer sales.would highly recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 14/03/19

    Hi Ray thanks very much for the 5 star review and we are all pleased that your trip down from Edinburgh was worth while,If you need anything going forward just get intouch.Thanks Jonathan Scott