play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 453 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sales experience

    By claire L on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales service. Very pleased with my car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 09/01/20

    Thanks for the good review Claire im pleased you like your new car best wishes Gary


  • 5

    No hard sales, I felt very comfortable and at ease

    By anne L on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were well informed, and extremely helpful with advise about the car I was interested in.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    thank you for the 5 star review Anne it was a pleasure to do business with you .thank you best wishes Gary


  • 5

    Purchase of Seat Alhambra December 2019

    By Steven U on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and thorough sales experience from start to finish.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    Hello Steven. Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your father. Once again thank you for the business. Maz Karim


  • 5

    New vw polo

    By Kenneth James T on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my 3rd car from here they are brilliant excellent service. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    Hi Kenny, thank you so much for the 5 star review. Once again thank you for the repeat business. We love repeat business. Maz Karim


  • 5

    Good professional garage.

    By robert M on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic dealer, professional in all aspects. Every thing explained in detail and all the work carried out. Thanks Gary.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 05/01/20

    thanks Robert hope you have many miles of happy motoring best wishes Gary


  • 5

    No hassle .no time wasting ..perfect ..

    By elizabeth P on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people who deal with you with ease, respect ,and do a great job..

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    thank you Elizabeth pleasure to do business with you best wishes Gary


  • 5

    Bought new car

    By shiela P on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and understanding

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    thanks for your review shiela pleasure to do business with you best wishes Gary


  • 5

    Fantastic local dealer!

    By aaron N on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    GH was excellent. Told us everything we needed to know about the car and let us take it out on a test drive on our own. No pressure into buying anything and was able tos ort finance out for us straight away. Would recommend 110% to anyone

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    thank you for your 5 star review Aaron pleasure to do business with you and I hope you have many miles of happy motoring in you new car thanks again Gary


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Brenda B on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to this garage for a car for my Mam, great service by very friendly staff. Massive range of cars to choose from. Would highly recommend this garage and would definitely revisit garage in the future for future purchases.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 08/01/20

    thank you for your 5 star review I am pleased your happy with your new car best wishes Gary


  • 5

    Great service at Alex Scott garage

    By Jane P on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Maz was professional and friendly, made me feel at ease and helped me with sorting paperwork out, v5c, tax refund etc. Great service.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 09/12/19

    Hi Jane. Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. Once again thank you for your business and have a wonderful Christmas and new year. Maz