play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alex Scott Guidepost

At Alex Scott Guidepost we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alex Scott Guidepost

Alex Scott Guidepost
5
5.0

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai bought with no hassle

    By Anthony S on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy going staff not at all pushy like someplaces (cheers maz)

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 20/05/20

    Hi Anthony. Thank you for the business and i had a laugh with you which makes the job even better. Once again thank you for the 5 star review. Maz


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By martin P on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from start to finish. Great price on my car and a great trade in price on my old one.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car

    By Ken M on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth hassle free experience from trading my car in and collecting the new car from start to finish, kept up to date. The salesman was very pleasant with excellent knowledge of the car I was buying. Definitely will be back for my next car.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 20/05/20

    Hi Ken. Thank you for the 5 star review. Once again thank you for the business and it was my pleasure dealing with you. Maz


  • 5

    Best car sales

    By diane W on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    As always outstanding service Went out of their way to help me get the car I wanted Between family I have purchased car number 28 off them


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Alan F on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always purchased from main dealerships in the past,where the pressure sales begins on the test the test drive from the sales person , At Alex Scott Cars you test the car on your own. Thanks MK for excellent service,no hassle or hard sell and for sorting out all the paperwork Alan F


  • 5

    Excellent service and a great customer service

    By Paul A on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service you could not ask for any more top class

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 18/03/20

    Hi Paul. Thank you so much for the 5 star review and i hope to do business again in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By brian M on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were brilliant, friendly helpful and they know what the customer is after


  • 5

    Professional and reliable - couldn't be better.

    By Sean W on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled over 300 miles from Wales based on Alex Scott's 5-star ratings. This decision was completely justified. The car (Ford S-Max) was in tip-top condition, but I came across an issue I was not happy with. This was dealt with promptly, without discussion, 100% to my satisfaction, at no cost to me. All the staff I dealt with were friendly, professional and efficient -a very different 'car dealer' experience! When I need another car, Alex Scott will be the first place I look, even though it's a 660-mile round trip. Thank you.

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 07/03/20

    Hi Sean, Thank you so much for the review 5 star !!! When I read this review it made me feel so good. I want to always to well with customers and once again thank you for the business. Maz


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By kevin B on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff bought my kia sorento I couldn't be happier with the car or garage

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 29/02/20

    Thank you for your reply Kevin . I hope you have many miles of happy motoring with your new car thamks again Gary


  • 5

    Great car business, great cars, never any problems

    By heather C on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Used Alex Scott for years, great customer service, they really look after their customers Lovely cars never had any problems

    Reply from Alex Scott Guidepost on 29/02/20

    Hope your enjoying your new car Heather and Scott . Ill see you next time your ready to change thanks Gary